You are here:   Elections
  |  Login

Election Ward Candidates

Local Election 2014
22 May 2014
4,859 ( 21 spoilt papers)
4,833 (44.3 % Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Roy Webb
Conservative 2621
This Member is Elected Yes
Diane Froggatt
Labour 998
Frank Leeming
UK Independence Party 925
Deena Smith
Liberal Democrats 289

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.