You are here:   Elections
  |  Login

Election Ward Candidates

Local Election 2012
03 May 2012
0 ( 37 spoilt papers)
3,432 ( Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Dhindsa, Hardyal Singh
Labour 2092
This Member is Elected Yes
Afsar, Muhammed
Liberal Democrats 1035
Dhamrait, Hardial Singh
Conservative 305

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.