You are here:   Elections
  |  Login

Election Ward Candidates

Local Election 2012
03 May 2012
0 ( 18 spoilt papers)
3,934 ( Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Nawaz, Gulfraz
Labour 1757
This Member is Elected Yes
Khan, Tullah
Liberal Democrats 1743
Hales, Simon
Green 248
McCristal, Ross
Conservative 186

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.