You are here:   Elections
  |  Login

Election Ward Candidates

Local Election 2011
05 May 2011
0 ( 33 spoilt papers)
8,028 ( Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Khan, Jangir
Labour 3006
This Member is Elected Yes
Sandhu, Balbir Singh
Labour 2776
This Member is Elected Yes
Mahmood, Shayad
Liberal Democrats 862
Gee, Dawn Glenis
Liberal Democrats 622
Waterhouse, Ashley
Conservative 395
McCristal, Ross
Conservative 367

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.