ITEM 17

Neighbourhood Chairs

Ward	Proposed Chair
Abbey	
Allestree	Councillor Hassall
Alvaston	Councillor Graves
Arboretum	
Blagreaves	Councillor Naitta
Boulton	
Chaddesden	Councillor Smale
Chellaston	Councillor Grimadell
Darley	
Derwent	Councillor Hudson
Littleover	Councillor Care
Mackworth	
Mickleover	Councillor A Holmes
Normanton	
Oakwood	Councillor Harwood
Sinfin	
Spondon	Councillor Roulstone