You are here:   Committees > 2015 - onwards
  |  Login

The Council's Committees


2015 Onwards

Conservation Area Advisory Committee

Membership of this committee includes elected members, co-opted members and representatives from relevant organisations. The meetings of this commitee are public.


A meeting involving all the city's 51 elected members, chaired by the Mayor of Derby.

Council Cabinet

Chaired by the Leader of the Council, this meeting takes place 12 times a year and involves all Cabinet Members making decisions on executive matters and putting recommendations to Council on major budget or policy matters.

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.